Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II
Nominativo
 
Indirizzo
Int.
E-mail
Augenti Nicola Prof. Associato Via Claudio 3° p. 0817683102 augenti@unina.it
Calderoni Bruno Prof. Associato P.le Tecchio 7° p 0817682440 calderon@unina.it
Cosenza Edoardo Prof. Ordinario Via Claudio 3° p. 0817683489
cosenza@unina.it
Della Corte Gaetano Ricercatore P.le Tecchio 7° p 0817682444 gdellaco@unina.it
De Luca Antonello Prof. Ordinario P.le Tecchio 7° p 0817682442 adeluca@unina.it
De Matteo Mario Ricercatore Via Claudio 2° p. 0817683422 mardemat@unina.it
Faggiano Beatrice Ricercatore P.le Tecchio 7° p 0817682447 faggiano@unina.it
Iervolino Iunio Ricercatore Via Claudio 3° p. 0817683488 iuniervo@unina.it
Lenza Pietro Prof. Associato P.le Tecchio 7° p 0817682441 lenza@unina.it
Magliulo Gennaro Ricercatore Via Claudio 1° p. 0817683656 gmagliul@unina.it
Manfredi Gaetano Prof. Ordinario Via Claudio 3° p. 0817683486 gamanfre@unina.it
Mazzolani Federico Massimo Prof. Ordinario P.le Tecchio 7° p 0817682443 fmm@unina.it
Mele Elena Prof. Associato P.le Tecchio 7° p 0817682448 elenmele@unina.it
Nanni Antonio Prof. Ordinario Via Claudio 3° p. 0817683534 antonio.nanni@unina.it
Nigro Emidio Prof. Associato Via Claudio 4° p. 0817683484 emidio.nigro@unina.it
Polese Maria Ricercatore Via Claudio 3° p. 0817683659 mapolese@unina.it
Prota Andrea Ricercatore Via Claudio 3° p. 0817683534 aprota@unina.it
Ramasco Roberto Prof. Ordinario Via Claudio 1° p. 0817683464 ramasco@unina.it
Santorelli Sandro Prof. Associato Via Claudio 1° p. 0817683487 santorel@unina.it
Serino Giorgio Prof. Ordinario Via Claudio 4° p. 0817683182 serino@unina.it
Verderame Gerardo Mario Ricercatore Via Claudio 1° p. 0817683485 verderam@unina.it