Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II
Nominativo
Indirizzo
Int.
E-mail
Asprone Domenico Via Claudio 1° p  0817683669 d.asprone@unina.it
Barecchia Enrico P.le Tecchio 7° p. 0817682438 barecchi@unina.it
Brescia Manuela P.le Tecchio 7° p. 0817682437 manuela.brescia@unina.it
Caterino Nicola Via Claudio 2° p 0817683684 ncaterin@unina.it
Cuomo Giovanni P.le Tecchio 7° p. 0817682438 gicuomo@unina.it
D’Aniello Mario P.le Tecchio 7° p.  0817682438 mdaniel@unina.it
De Cicco Fiorenzo Via Claudio 1° p  0817683669 fiorenzo.decicco@unina.it
Di Carluccio Antonio Via Claudio 1° p 0817683424 adicarlu@unina.it
Di Ludovico Marco Via Claudio 3° p 0817683659 diludovi@unina.it
Esposto Matteo P.le Tecchio 7° p. 0817682437 matteo.esposto@unina.it
Fico Raffaello Via Claudio 4° p 0817683663 ficoraf@unina.it
Fiorillo Antimo Via Claudio 2° p 0817683684 a.fiorillo@unina.it
Fiorino Luigi P.le Tecchio 7° p. 0817682444 lfiorino@unina.it
Fisciano Rodolfo Via Claudio 1° p  0817683669 fiscianorodolfo@msn.com
Formisano Antonio P.le Tecchio 7° p. 0817682444 antoform@unina.it
Fusco Edoardo Via Claudio 3° p 0817683659 e.fusco@unina.it
Giordano Aldo P.le Tecchio 7° p. 0817682439 algiorda@unina.it
Giubileo Costantino P.le Tecchio 7° p. 0817682439 giubileo@unina.it
Grande Ernesto P.le Tecchio 7° p. 0817682439 egrande@unina.it
Iasevoli Fabio Via Claudio 2° p 0817683684 fiasevol@unina.it
Iovinella Ivano Via Claudio 1° p  0817683669 ivano.iovinellal@unina.it
Lignola Gian Piero Via Claudio 3° p 0817683659 glignola@unina.it
Maddaloni Giuseppe Via Claudio 1° p 0817683656 gmaddalo@unina.it
Marcari Giancarlo Via Claudio 4° p 0817683663 marcari@unina.it
Mariniello Cristiano Via Claudio 1° p 0817683485 cristiano.mariniello@unina.it
Marzo Anna P.le Tecchio 7° p. 0817682447 anmarzo@unina.it
Morgera Daniele Via Claudio 1° p  0817683669 daniele.morgera@unina.it
Onorii Concetta Via Claudio 4° p 0817683663 conorii@unina.itt
Panico Simeone P.le Tecchio 7° p. 0817682444 sipanico@unina.it
Parretti Renato Via Claudio 3° p 0817683687 reparret@unina.it
Rainieri Carlo Via Claudio 2° p 0817683684 carlo.rainieri@unina.it
Romano Alessandra Via Claudio 4° p 0817683663 alesroma@unina.it
Voto Simona Via Claudio 4° p 0817683663 simvoto@unina.it