Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II
Personale tecnico-amministrativo

Nominativo
Indirizzo
Int.
E-mail
Campanella Giuseppe Via Claudio p.t. 0817683483 gicampan@unina.it
Castiglione Caterina Via Claudio 4° p. 0817683900  
Citro Carmine P.le Tecchio 7° p. 0817682445 carcitro@unina.it
Costagliola Giuseppe Via Claudio 1° p. 0817683487  
Fiorelli Clara Via Claudio 1° p. 0817683336 fiorelli@unina.it
Frascogna Luigi Via Claudio p.t. 0817683483  
Ippolito Carmen Via Claudio 1° p. 0817683337 cippolit@unina.it
Marsilia Sergio Via Claudio 1° p. 0817683339 smarsili@unina.it
Montella Livia Via Claudio 1° p. 0817683928 l.montella@unina.it
Saccone Paola Via Claudio 1° p. 0817683927 psaccone@unina.it
Scaiella Emanuele Via Claudio 1° p. 0817683483 scaiella@unina.it


Personale a contratto

Nominativo
Indirizzo
Int.
E-mail
Borrelli Annarita Via Claudio 1° p.  0817683720 reluisi@unina.it
Capone Carmen Via Claudio 4° p. 0817683900 ccapone@unina.it
Corrado M. Rosaria Via Claudio 3° p. 0817683491 mcorrado@unina.it
Del Covillo Ciro Via Claudio 1° p. 0817683720  reluis@unina.it
Peluso Valeria Via Claudio 4° p 0817683411  valeria.peluso@unina.it
Petrucci Milena Via Claudio 1° p. 0817683682 connydaps@tiscali.it
Sabatino Giuseppe Via Claudio p.t. 0817683483 giuseppe.sabatino@unina.it